Cyclopark Summer Race Series #1

A series of 6 circuit races, comprising of separate races for:

British Cycling 2nd, 3rd & 4th category women.
British Cycling 3rd 4th category men.
British Cycling Elite, 1st & 2nd category men.
All races will carry British Cycling ranking points.
Separate prize funds for each race.
£15 per entry
Next racing dates:
28th July
11th August
28th August
8th ~September

Start time: 19.30

Duration: 1 hour

Book your place via the British Cycling website